Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgietz07

26 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from K College with a degree in Chemistry. After college I worked for my father in fire suppression and I recently was accepted in the University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentristry! I am originally from Grand Rapids but recently moved to Royal Oak. I am looking for someone to show me around the Detroit/Royal Oak area. I can always use more friends and if something develops out of it, then great! I love hanging out with my friends, when I have the free time. I am usually staying in and relaxing, watching sports or movies, or out on the town having a good time. I am a huge sports fanatic, especially for all of my Detroit teams! I would say hockey is my favorite though, as I played all throughout high school. I'm a fairly active person and love to work out as much as possible. I love dogs and am really allergic to cats, like deathly allergic. I love experiencing new things and would to travel more when I get done with school! I have been across the world to Australia and Cambodia. This really opened up my eyes to how much the world has to offer. I am pretty close to my crazy family and would like to find someone who is family oriented. I would like to find somebody who is alright watching movies all night or going out on the town and having some fun or even taking a spontaneous road trip somewhere. I definitely need my space ad can't be with somebody too clingy. You have to understand that I am in dental school and school comes first right now. I do make the most of my study breaks though! A nice smile always gets me! If you're looking for a smart, dedicated, driven guy who will show you that chivalry is not dead, then look no further! After all I need a date to go watch the Tigers with this summer! Hope to hear from you! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In dental school! That's about it haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toothbrush
My bed!
My family and friends
My phone
Sports, especially golf
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually studying but I enjoy going out on the town
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating