Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgil415

47 M Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's difficult to describe oneself, however, I'll give it a shot. I'm a second generation Californian who has grown up in the Bay Area. I really do enjoy my job and work hard, but love to play hard too!! When I am not working I enjoy being active playing golf, hiking, running and trying new things. However, I enjoy staying at home watching a movie too. As for who I'm looking for........... a partner in life, a best friend. Someone with humor and intelligence, who is caring and independent and knows how to enjoy her life. Of course, chemistry is important too. Basically, I believe a relationship should be based on honesty and integrity from both sides.
And I should add I just relocated from San Francisco to Fresno for work, a new place to start living!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an attorney, and have just moved to Fresno from San Francisco for work. I enjoy getting out and exploring new locations. For travel, Hawaii, pure relaxation. In my free time, I enjoy going to movies, dinner, golfing, walks, and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. I am not good at filling out this profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Flies, which was the first novel I recall ever reading, the last book I read was Angels & Demons, which I believe was better than The Da Vinci Code. Mostly, I read news articles, on a daily basis.
Music: I would describe my music taste as eclectic, but I primarily listen to rock/alternative music.
Food: I enjoy all types of food
Movies: top 5 list: The Great Escape, The Quiet Man, Billy Elliot, Shawshank Redemption, and Young Frankenstein. Have to add another which I just finished watching called Sgt. Rutledge, a great movie with a great message.
Live shows: I enjoy A.C.T. and other venues for live performances.
I also enjoy TV, which seems to be a no no from reading the profiles of others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
flip flops/slippers, beach, margaritas, sushi, a fluffy pillow, and humor (or at least an attempt at humor)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future; and/or my next vacation

And after reading profiles on Okcupid, is there anyone who hasnt been to Burning Man. Well other than myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a restaurant or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying online dating
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to learn more.