Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgill12000

29 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a girl who knows whats important in life (like crabs, football and good beer). I like getting outside. This includes rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, week long music festivals and camping. But, I live in the city for a reason. I love going out to new restaurants museums and art studios. Basically if its a new experience, I'm down.

I love cities, my favorites are NYC and San Francisco. I enjoy going to cafe's or bars depending on the mood, to just people watch and have a good conversation.

I tend to like funny girls with a little bit of a free spirit and someone who has a real natural curiosity for life. Preferably she cares a little bit about whats going on in the world but can also just let go for a little while.

About myself, I work for a software company as an engineer. I am willing to travel anywhere. I enjoy soaking up the culture of everywhere I go. I'd love to be with somebody I can enjoy that with. I want to start sharing stories and adventures with somebody fun and special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Killing it, one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with random adventures. Let me know if you need any ideas or have any for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt chin or blue eyes. But probably the butt chin....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe or The Right Stuff

Movie: Forrest Gump

Show: Peep Show (A dry British comedy)

Music: CCR, My Morning Jacket, Radiohead, As for new stuff... too much to mention.

Food: Definitely Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball
Good food
Summer
Something to learn
Travel
News
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool and drinking beers with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because it's the best idea you've ever had.