Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgphotography

28 Haddon Heights, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian.
I studied geology and photography in college but don't use either one in my work.
I have two cats, Cassie and Rosie.
I grew up down near Ocean City, NJ and I make the drive down a lot of weekends to spend time with my dad.
I like bourbon and porters/stouts, though I'm slowly moving on to hoppier beers.
I play a bunch of instruments, mostly of the strings-and-frets variety.

I haven't been taking many photos lately aside from instagram (and haven't posted any new ones on my flickr in a long time), but if you'd like to take a look at some of my older work;
http://www.flickr.com/photos/bg_photography
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a company that manufactures prescription shoe inserts (orthotics). Basically I spend the day grinding plastic on a big belt sander while singing along to my ipod.
It's loud and dirty and my hands (and t-shirts) get a little beat up by the machines sometimes, but I like working with my hands. And it definitely beats working retail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking way too many pictures of my cats.

I also enjoy playing all sorts of instruments (guitar, bass, mandolin, ukulele, banjo, puerto rican cuatro). I like the challenge of learning how to play something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They have to look up to talk to me?

A lot of people notice how quiet I am. It used to be mainly from shyness, but now I think it's more that I like to kind of sit back and listen more than I like to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
The Mountain Goats, Death Cab For Cutie, The Dear Hunter, The Postal Service, Okkervil River, Dom, Fang Island, Childish Gambino, Girl Talk, The Thermals, Modest Mouse, Hop Along Queen Ansleis, Jason Anderson, Camera Obscura, Tilly and the Wall, Rilo Kiley, Bright Eyes, Matt & Kim, Nana Grizol, Defiance Ohio, Desaparecidos, Cursive, Thao with the Get Down Stay Down, The Get Up Kids

TV Shows:
Top Gear (UK), South Park, Key and Peele, Futurama, Parks and Rec, Archer, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad

I also like learning something from what I watch, so science/nature/historical documentaries are always good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My cats
A musical instrument
A camera
Netflix/Hulu/Amazon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think far too much, and really enjoy the times when I get to just shut off my brain and be in the moment.

I also have a tendency to think about things of a political or social nature fairly often.
Very liberal Democrat here, nice to meet you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home resting from being on my feet all week at work or at my dad's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never watched any of the Star Wars movies, and I don't care to.

The first cassette tape I ever bought was Vanilla Ice. I was five.

I have a pretty bad back from a car accident a few years ago. I tend to prefer nights in, especially on week nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like big cuddly guys who like cats and play odd musical instruments.
Or if you want to play music with me.
Or if you want to stay up late and watch terrible old sci-fi and horror movies, while drinking/vaping if you're into either of those.
Or if you want to go take pictures somewhere nature-y.