Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Chesapeake, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 13
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving, outgoing, and motivated guy who is looking to have fun and meet new people! I love the outdoors and cars, and pretty girls of course! I'm ENFJ for anyone that cares. I graduate in May and I'm already working for the local sheriffs department here
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it! I have a degree in psychology. I just recently started taking classes again, this time in administration of justice. Hopefully I can combine the two one day! I own my own business, and let me tell you, being my own boss is amazing! Hahaha other than that I am just trying to live life to the fullest and never stop having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, and having fun!

Shooting and working on cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Step Brothers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Naps
2) Comedy
3) Good Companionship
4) My family
5) Music
6) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I left my keys...

Have I made a difference in anyone's life today?

Why is it that when you are in a relationship you get hit on all the time, and when you are single it's the exact opposite?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, but if not I'm out with my friends meeting new people! I love to explore and find new people and places that interest me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate wearing pants. And shoes. Not a fan of either. Oh and I can't sleep with socks on

Also that I have an okcupid account
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a loyal guy in your life

You need someone to talk to

You love a good laugh