Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgsells

28 M Quincy, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to Boston, so happy about it but I think my dog is happiest to be back! I Have a great work schedule and unlimited paid time off that allows me to make plans on short notice. Favorite sandwich: pickles & peanut butter

I work in sales for a tech startup that helps independent restaurants compete with the big chains and I get to travel back & forth to California every couple of months! I Love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving ADHD as an adult. Look! Apples!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking for myself and others. I have an easy time connecting with people and adjusting to uncomfortable situations...my team at work always says creating and breaking awkward silence is my specialty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hyper and outgoing, and usually say what everyone's thinking but is afraid to say! Dark sense of humor. If you're into political correctness we will not get along
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I love: The Town, Mystic River, Fever Pitch, The Departed, Dumb & Dumber, James Bond movies -especially the Roger Moore & Sean Connery ones, Anchorman,
Shows: MadMen, Criminal Minds, Law & Order, American Pickers
Music: Pretty much everything, Country, EDM, Rock, some rap, alternative, there's not much that I won't listen to if I'm in the right mood, but since it's Summer time, I'm all about country for now! I have a secret tendency to roll all the windows down and open the sunroof then blast 40's on 4 while driving down main streets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone
my awesome dog
Adult beverages
my friends
a comfortable bed to come home to
a little bit of alone time every now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I don't travel more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in the city, sox, bruins, or somewhere in between
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're getting sick of flings and flakes and you're not a stage 5 clinger