Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgudawl

57 F Alhambra, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a vey nice person and would do anything for anybody, as long as they don't abuse the situation. I am fun, and I like to hold hands with the man I'm with. I love to be babied. I love my feet and back rubbed. It puts me right to sleep! I am very honest. I'm a bit overweight, from lack of exercise. If I had the right partner, I would love to walk everyday. I'm really not a dress-up kinda girl. I love my jeans and t-shirts. THAT'S what I'm comfy in!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a hairdresser for 32 years. I went to get my Certified Nursing Assistant certificate when I was 49, so I could legally help people. I worked in a few nursing homes. I loved caring for them, but all the employee b.s. was a bit too much to handle. So, I went back into fast food. I'm a people person all the way! I'm kinda shy in person(away from work)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making small talk. I'm good at doing hair. Romance. It's hard to look at the good things about yourself! I get along with just about everybody.I do everything in my power to make the man I'm with , a happy man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my eyes. (ice blue) and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book-Bible Don't watch many movies. SHows-anything religious; music-Christian Rock
Food,Shrimp scampi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family,A significant other, money, clothes,car, my pc!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a partner to spend time with, getting old alone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting home, watching tv(not that I like that)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like and also agree with all I've written down here. IF you have dentures...PLEASE don't reply! Not that there is anything wrong with them, but I just can't see someone who has dentures. Oh, I do NOT Dance or swim, or wear shorts!