Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Burlington, VT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Apr 1, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software engineer and a bit of a nerd. I'm pretty straight forward, and strive to be honest in dealings with people. However, I'm pretty shy so it can be difficult to reach out to new people and make connections. I do enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I like elaborate and/or weird food projects. I enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking, dancing, playing video games (especially Rock Band), tabletop role playing, and zombie apocalypse survival preparation. I occasionally garden. I also brew beer, although I haven't done a whole lot of that recently.

I enjoy driving. I have a 2010 Ford Mustang GT, which I love very much. I also have a Tacoma; she's ok, but don't tell her I said that. I'm working on getting my motorcycle license soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot but I like to have fun outside of that. I like to laugh and make others laugh. My sense of humor is at times juvenile, frequently intellectual, and more times than not, absurd. I usually fill my free time visiting with friends and family and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job (I guess), cooking, Rock Band (if I practice).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anathem by Neal Stephenson. This one book sort of killed novel reading for me. I read a lot of graphic novels, too.
Movies - I like Sci Fi, war movies, Westerns, and all around weird shit. I do not like Romantic Comedies unless they feature chicks making out. My favorite TV show is Battlestar Galactica. I also enjoy The Shield, Wonderfalls, Buffy, and Dead Like Me.
Music - Almost anything, except not so much the hip hop or the jazz. Lady Gaga is pretty great.
Food - Bacon, Indian, Mexican, BBQ, home cooking, sushi. Pie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bacon
2. The Bill of Rights
3. Xbox
4. Family/friends
5. A particular mix of oxygen, nitrogen, and other mixed gasses
6. OJ
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bacon, girls, work (unfortunately), post-apocalyptic survival (zombie, robot, or other non-biblical forms). How to insert as much subversive and/or quirky language into corporate documents without getting fired. Just how superior pies are to cake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos but nowhere too risque.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a like-minded, intellectual, and have a great sense of humor.