Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bh2458

25 M Middletown, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Uconn in 2011. I am sometimes on the shy side at first, but I enjoy going out and being around other people, especially my friends or other people I know. Contrary to the popular belief, chivalry is not dead, I am someone who holds doors and is always happy to do things for other people.

Communication is important to me, as is getting to understand each other and work together. In a relationship I want to be best friends first and really feel comfortable. Personality is by far the most important thing for me, and if you can catch my eye as well thats another plus. Some things that I do always notice about a girl are her eyes and her smile. And no offense to anyone out there, but if you have tattoos, I probably wont be interested.

I enjoy travelling and am happy to go to places around CT or on trips to some more exciting destinations. I studied abroad in London for a semester and travelled to several other places in Europe while living there. It would be great to get back to one of those Mediterranean beaches sometime. I would always be up for going to the caribbean or florida too.

I like to make people laugh, and although I can't really do impressions, I can do a spot on "stitch" voice from Lilo & Stitch.

When I'm not at work I like to relax and take it easy. I don't mind sitting down with someone and turning the tv on or just being together without anything in particular planned. I'm not really interested in the bar scene but if you want to go out to catch a movie, go bowling, or make a day going off someplace, I'll be there. Watching and playing sports is another interest of mine. As I was born in CT, I am a Patriots and Red Sox fan, but I will hold nothing against you if you're a yankees fan. ;) I'll play or watch just about any sport that's out there, but my favorites are golf, baseball, basketball, and football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As previously stated I graduated from UConn and I am working full time with the goal to keep moving up. There is always more to learn and to accomplish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to almost all types of music except rap. I played alto sax from when I was 8 and got to travel to some awesome places because of it. On TV I like Castle, the big bang theory, survivor, discovery/history channels, any sports game. There are a lot of movies I like but some of them are The Avengers and all the marvel movies, bond, anything Disney, It's a Wonderful Life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me better and we can see where things go from there. If you do message me, please say something more than just "hey", maybe you could say why you're messaging me!