Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bhajas

25 Brampton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a down to earth kind of guy. im a bit shy at first but open up once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Majored in math. Plan on being an actuarial.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
science, math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
perhaps my shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book was The Iliad. Now I don't read much.
Favorite movies too many to name.
Favorite Tv show- Lost, Big Bang Theory and Game of thrones
Favorite music all good ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, oxygen lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
origin of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to :)