Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bhambrett

27 Birmingham, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:09am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brett, I live in the Bloomfield area with my dog Joni. I work for a nonprofit and I enjoy music, art, culture, traveling and im a bit of a foodie. I also get pretty involved in local politics. I really enjoy improving the lives of others and its important to me to find a lasting relationship where I can feel appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There are always fun things going on in my life, place to go... things to experience. I just feel like having someone by my side would make those things that much more enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook, I also am a crafter and an artist. I get a lot of satisfaction from being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get much time to read, but I find myself in the car often and I really enjoy listening to NPR. Music wise I have a few artists that I really enjoy: Robyn, Natalia Kills, Banks, Rachel Yamagata, Lily Allen, Laura Steel, Zach Beckman and classics like Joni Mitchell (for whom my dog is named), Carol King, James Taylor and Janis Ian. I enjoy eating out but also cooking at home. I cook with a lot of different flavors of olive oil, truffle butters and ive just started dabbling in cooking with wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love - I give so much of it to so many people.
2. My sense of humor - I try to always make people smile.
3. Humility - Being thankful for the opportunities I have been given only makes me harder to show my appreciation.
4. My best friends Jason and Jessica who have been amazing no matter what.
5. Music - I play an instrument, I love to sing and the feeling you get creating music is unlike anything else.
6. Hope - I am on here because I believe that someone out there will love me almost as much as I love myself and I will do the same for them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meaning. I spend too much time searching for the "Whys." If people were honest about their thoughts, there would be as much hurt feelings as there would be closure. I need to focus more on not being concerned with why and keep moving until its just.. right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking Dinner, turning on Netflix/Hulu and possibly visiting with friends or checking out a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wont ever take my heart off sleeve. It's just who I am, so I suppose my skin will just keep getting thicker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and think I might be right for you.