Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bhangraguy79

35 M Lake Forest, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Tamil (Okay), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Everyone! I am a full-time professor/clinic director and licensed mental-health professional living in Orange County, CA. I am originally from the Washington, DC area, but have lived out here in Southern California for 12+ years now. I am a warm, friendly, loves life and knows how to laugh kind of guy. I am driven with my career, have a good head on my shoulders and knows what I want in life. I believe that kindness, a big heart, gentleness and a great spirit are important. I identify as being Christian and believe that my faith is very important to me. Due to my crazy, busy schedule, I find it really hard to meet new people, make friends and date, however I'm hoping to change that. If anything in my profile sounds interesting, definitely message me! Thanks! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time professor/clinic director and licensed mental health professional.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. Being trustworthy, dependable, empathetic and always there for you if you need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say the first thing they notice about me is my smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Unknown Errors of our Lives, The Namesake, Memoirs of a Geisha
Movies - Pitch Perfect, Eat Pray Love, Amelie, Bend It Like Beckham, Joy Luck Club, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Monsoon Wedding and many more.
Music - I love a lot of different artists. Favorite genres include Top 40/Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B, Soul, Classical, Oldies
Food - Thai, Chinese, Persian/Middle Eastern, Greek, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My Phone
My MacBook Pro
Music, Music and Lots of Music!
My Blue Hoodie
My Starbucks Card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family/friends back on the East Coast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from my busy week or hanging out with friends and loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am shy at first, but get me started talking and I become quite the conversationalist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile has caught your eye! Thanks! :-)