Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:05pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from space camp
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Chris. I've been using the same profile for years. I suppose its time to mix it up a bit.

I like the idea of motorcycles (but I discovered they aren't very practical in application for me). I want to buy a camper van so I can just decide where I want to live on any given weekend. I grow things on my patio. I have a dog. He's my buddy. We like to explore.

I attempt to take pictures of interesting things but mostly its just a matter of pointing the camera and changing a setting every now and then to make it look like I know what I'm doing. I really don't. EDIT: I started taking some photography classes so I can rely on more than just blind luck!

I am pretty awesome, actually.

ISTJ. I don't know what this really means but everyone else puts it up there so I figured I might as well, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking it in style in O4W.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up way later than I should.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How incredibly suave I am. Or how incredibly suave I am not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My side of the Mountain should be required reading.

Movies: I like to be entertained.

Music: whatever is rocking on the turntable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Connectivity
2. Dog
3. A dream
4. Optimism
5. Music
6. Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it so hard to find pants that fit me well off the rack? Why does my dog have nicer portraits than I do? How did I collect so much junk?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking that I want to go out, but then I start to think that my dog would get lonely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend way too much money at the lego store.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You self-identify as Liz Lemon.