Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bharat11

36 Bombay, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–47
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), Sanskrit (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to describe is to let the person interested in you know about you. However for starters, I may add this:
I am a happy person and love to make friends. I like knowing people from different backgrounds and culture.
I am self employed , athletic build and enjoy my moment to the fullest.
I am an avid reader and pick up any book kept on the table. Love making money and wish to travel around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living each moment to the fullest ..
Enjoying my daily activities of business. Going to the gym. Meeting friends and spending time with them.
Enjoying my books and sparing myself for a few social causes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making money, making friends , outdoor sports like cricket and field hockey , the list can go on a little more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Tintin Series, The Alchemist, Sigmen Frued , Carl Jung, Anthony Robbins, Ekhart Tolle , and many, many more.
Music: Bollywood, Country, Jazz, Relaxing and Meditative, Melodious Floor Music.
food any good veggie diet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Air , Water , food , clothes , Friends and Internet ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making new friends , how to be a better person , about life , etc etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Roll ..
Catching up with a new travel area around to spend the weekend.
Party time with friends.
Reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me what you need to know ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!