Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bhart009

35 Rome, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just like most other people out there looking for my place in the world and learning from my life's experiences. (although sometimes the process can be slow) I enjoy spending time out with friends may it be at the bar or just randomly out and about. I also enjoy spending time with my wonderful (and sometimes a handful) little girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing Life, My Daughter, School, and a Hotel is a bit of a handful. Always looking to better myself in one way or another.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am kinda jack of all trade but a master of none. Over the years I have learned many skills. If I would have to say I am good at something I would say History (went to SUNY Potsdam for History and Education) Hospitality (been in the field for many, many Years) And Computers (Did undergrad and currently doing Graduate Work at Utica College For Cyber security)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fedora, I am kinda known for wearing them, have for a very long time.

I have been told my Eyes. Not that i am able to see it but my eyes have the tendency to change to a variety of colors based on my mood. The better the mood the more vibrant the color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Good Omens, Atlas Shrugged (no I am not an objectivist but there are many many good points in it)

Movies: Watch quite a diverse range of movies including ones i watch because they are intentionally bad. Favorite movie however is Clerks

Music: Mostly Modern Rock and Irish-American Music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. Computer
3. Computer Tool Kit
4. A Little Quiet Time (granted that has been scarce lately)
5. A Job
6. The Toaster (you'll have to ask to Understand)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hockey games, work, or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heh, that's for another conversation

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!