Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bhbisme

31 M Venice, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Booo "self-summaries"! Yay random factoids!

-I'm a (gainfully employed) screenwriter.

-As such, recently spent two months in India writing a bollywood movie. It's the first ever rags-to-riches, dance, love story, murder mystery.

-Speaking of travelling, I've been a writing tutor in Denmark, a camp counselor in Greece and a Guy In a Gorilla Suit in New Jersey.

-Recently moved here from NYC (hence infatuation with IHOP).

-Was in an improv comedy group where I was best known for my spot-on imitation of a man stuck on a foosball pole.

-Was a philosophy major in college. Not the obnoxious kind.

-I'm a huge sports fan in general and especially football. Btw I won my fantasy football league last year. Just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Venice, considering becoming a professional beach volleyball player, frequenting In-And-Out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, listening, spooning (big and little), adventuring, making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my lucky pterodactyl that I bring with me on all first dates
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Awww geez, where to begin...

Books: Everything is Illuminated, Fear and Trembling, anything by Christopher Moore

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, The Matrix, Casablanca, Big Fish, I really could go on

Shows: Lost, Game of Thrones, Justified, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, 30 Rock (though I am a billion episodes behind there)

Music: I have horrible taste in music, I'll just admit that now. But I love being exposed to new stuff

Food: Anything that's not fish. Right now (I think just because I moved to LA) I'm on a Mexican kick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a, e, i, o, u, y (sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
These days? Parking, the meaning of life, parking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having some drinks, hopefully trying out a new bar, house-party, beach, etc.

Or (if I'm dating the right person), at home, in PJs, cuddled on the couch watching some movie we've both seen a thousand times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have now filled out an OKCupid Profile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value intellectual curiosity and extreme sillyness equally. Also, if you're Amber Heard. I know she's a lesbian, but whatever, I can still dream.