Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Brittany and I'm basically the girl of your dreams... ;)

(One day that's going to work on someone)

If the girl of your dreams is a ginger who loves to laugh, dances in the shower, drives a little too fast, doesn't take herself too seriously, is hard working and dedicated, will always be your drinking buddy, hates romantic comedies, is brutally honest, and has a vast closet of lingerie. .. then I probably am the girl of your dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a manager for Victoria's Secret, which explains the closet of lingerie. I've made a career with VS for now, but I could see myself doing something completely different down the road.
I’m really good at
I'm a Twister champ, I can find Waldo really fast and I'm awesome at shuffleboard.
I went to college for dance and have been doing that since I was 11.
I'm good at selling bras.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my gingery hair...
but I get compliments on my smile often. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm part of the Chuck Palahniuk cult, Jurassic Park was a perfect novel. Chuck Klosterman has some good ones. I always read classics bc they are free on the kindle app. Haha

Television: I don't watch a lot of tv but I will list a bunch of shows I love: always sunny, archer, the league, nurse jackie, mad men, parks and rec, the office, arrested development, happy endings, modern family, breaking bad, girls, game of thrones, orange is the new black

Films: Fight Club, Jurassic Park, The Vicious Kind, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Requiem for a dream, Spiderman, Inception, the hangover, rules of attraction, Garden State, superbad, the ladies man...etc. psychological thrillers, action, horror, comedies but not really into rom coms.

Music: my taste is full of amazing riffs and talented vocalists. music should have passion and talent, not auto-tune and money. I'm trying to go to a lot more live shows. My goal is at least one a month.

Food: I usually eat super healthy at home. I cook and eat organic and preservative-free. ...but I also love tacos lol.
The six things I could never do without
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
I work most Friday nights. My favorite night to go out is Wednesday. You can find me drinking Texas pints at opal divine's or playing shuffleboard at black sheep. Then maybe a stand up comedy show or drag show or karoke. Wednesday is always the most fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any secrets and I don't embarrass easily. I'm a really honest and open person. Ask me whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Mostly if you want to, I'm nice. :)
Also if you're tall. <3

Message me if you're not sending me a pre-written, generic, long-winded message about how much of a match you think we are that you clearly send to every girl. We (girls) can tell when it's not genuine btw...