Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bhockeymom71

72 Royersford, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 69–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am divorced 71 retired from Quest Diagnostics since 2010. I am easy going. Enjoying retirement see my grandchildren. My grand daughter graduated from high school. I like to take day trips, weekend trips, movies, dining out. I like history the Civil War Era. I like going to Lancaster. Would like to go to Gettysburg again. Love to cook for that special person. Also like a man who can cook or just be in the kitchen helping. Fall is my favorite time of the year. Love to go to the mountains when the leaves are changing and check out the flea markets, good meal and good conversation. I also like to go fishing, antique shops, love antiques but can't afford them. So I just look.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
retired enjoying my grand children. Going out with friends for lunch taking walks, going to flea markets. Taking day trips, mountains, would like to go to the shore . I would like to go to Lancaster, love it there. Looking for another best friend and last love of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Enjoy good conversation. Good at crafts. I like to fish. Cooking, love to cook, gardening, helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good sense of humor. Can laugh at myself. My smile. I can communicate. Love people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
killing Lincoln, mystery books, thrillers. Enjoy most movies except Science fiction. Like Oldies, Country , Some of todays music except, Rap and Hard Rock. Like most food American, Chinese, Italian, Barbque, Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Health Waking up to a new day. Being able to smile, Money enough to pay my bills. My family My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am that I wake up to a new day. Enjoy retirement. What can I do to help others. How the world has changed. Things that have happened in my life. The good and the bad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like to go for a ride, have a nice meal, good conversation. Later watch a good movie with a special person. Cuddle, hold hands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the last 13 years I was in a relationship with a wonderful man. He passed away suddenly in December. I haven't dated anyone but him in all the years. We were always together especially when we both had retired. I still have some blue days. He was my best friend. We could talk about anything, and both like most of the same things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk or set up a time to meet.