Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bhornstein

24 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerdy graduate student. I like Science!, Science Fiction, table games, and contra dancing. I enjoy going on adventures, both big and small. I love little things that can just blow your mind.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting my PhD in Virology & Microbiology from Baylor College of Medicine (not in Waco). I do SCIENCE! If you want more detail, I can go into the nitty gritty of my project.
I’m really good at
being random.
The first things people usually notice about me
Green hair, but that's temporary. Usually, it's my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Star Trek (all but TOS), Stargate (all but how Universe ended), Law and Order, The Guild, Twilight Zone, Once Upon a Time, Community

I love broadway musicals, especially anything by Sondheim. My favorite shows are Into the Woods, Sweeney Todd, Sunday in the Park with George, A Funny Thing Happened On The Way to the Forum, and Last Five Years.

I generally listen to folk rock (Barenaked Ladies, and similar styles), ska, and Broadway, but I'm pretty flexible with music as long as it has decipherable lyrics or an interesting melody and harmonies. I also love doing karaoke, but only if it's in a room full of strangers.
The six things I could never do without
Pasta, the internet, problems to solve, dancing, music, SCIENCE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the nature of the universe, or what might happen next in my favorite TV shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, either playing games or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to have the opposite mood as everyone around me. If people around me are boring and sedate, I want to jump off the walls just to shake things up. If people around me are being crazy and awesome, I like to sit back and enjoy it. The problem with this is that I occasionally have the wrong feelings for a situation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're friendly and you like meeting new people.