bhulber2
27 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bhulber2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love traveling. I studied abroad in Barcelona for a semester and I traveled all over Europe. My favorite trips were Munich for Oktoberfest, the Greek Islands, London, Amsterdam, Prague, and all of Spain. I'm athletic and love playing sports. I've been doing gymnastics since I was 5, and I was on the varsity team at U of I. I like to surround myself with laid back people who don't take themselves too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from U of I and now I'm working as a Forensic and Litigation Consultant at FTI Consulting. On the side I just started an obstacle course race with my buddy called Tandem Race. It's a two person obstacle course race that will be coming to the Chicago-land area at the end of July.
I’m really good at
I've been doing gymnastics since I was 5 years old, and I was on the varsity team at U of I.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh/giggle
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: DaVince Code, Wheel of Time series, The Golden Compass
Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Dark Night, Cars
Shows: 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Archer
Music: Florence + the Machine, Green Day, Foo Fighters
Food: Anything
The six things I could never do without
My friends, beer, my laptop, my motorcycle, a bed, and my bar that my dad and I built.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation. Should i go to mexico to live it up on the beach, or go to colorado for a ski trip, or save up some money so I can go back to Europe?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the bars, or having people over for a house party.
You should message me if
You're an easy going, fun person who doesn't take themselves or others too seriously.

Also, bonus points if you can name who the girls are in my profile picture.
More