Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bi02854

67 F Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love physical activities. I do a lot of cycling, kayaking and hiking. I want to do more dancing, have more interesting conversations and spend more time with someone special. The great outdoors is very restorative for me. I have done a fair amount of back-packing in the past and I really miss Yosemite. I have many friends and spend time with them. I'm very close to my family. My daughter has blessed me with my first grandchild last May. I love being a grandmother. I love having her as close as Berkeley. My son lives in Oakland and I wish I saw him more often. The kids have flown the coop and I'm on my own. The freedom is wonderful, but I miss a man in my life. I find I am doing five and six trips a year with my cycling club---some domestically, but most internationally. It would be more fun with a male companion. I am financially secure and own my home. I am well behaved, well read and well spoken. I am very easy to get along with and I don't like to end a sentence with a preposition.

I am looking for a man who is fun to play with and enjoys having a good time. You don't have to ride a bicycle, but I hope you like physical activity.
What I’m doing with my life
In the last eleven years, since retirement, I have done a lot of world traveling with my bicycle. Okay sometimes without it. I am feeling that it may be time to spend more time in the Bay Area. There are a lot of great places to visit near home. I am considering whether I want to move back to Berkeley where I owned a home before married life. Now that my husband has passed away I am ready to redefine myself.
I’m really good at
crossword puzzles, new things, being fooled, consuming yummy food (usually ethnic), physical activities
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books--Poisonwood Bible, Cutting for Stone
movies--Z, American Graffiti, Pulp Fiction, Quartet
food--Indian, Mexican, Italian, Ethiopian (Eritrean), home cooked
The six things I could never do without
my bicycle, crosswords, good food, outdoors, companionship, NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. I might be at my local cinema watching a foreign film. I might be home cooking up a yummy meal from my CSA box. I might be up in Davis visiting my 94 year old mother. I might be curled up in bed reading my latest book club selection. I would like to be in your arms.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Catch me in person for this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we could have a shot together.