Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bianca53089

25 Donna, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm spontaneous and outgoing. Not afraid to try new things.

I don't like chocolate. Actually, I don't like sweets. Occasionally I like some fruit.
If I do want something sweet I would love some vanilla ice cream with almonds and honey.

I love makeup and costume design but I don't like lipstick nor do I wear it.
I love sharks and whales and I don't believe in killing them to make lipstick.
I use lipgloss and Chapstick when needed.

My idea of a perfect date would be some delicious Mexican food or a filet mignon and then a walk in the park or a picnic for dessert (still in the park) or somewhere we can chill and enjoy the night sky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life day to day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING!

Just kidding. But I do have many talents. Dancing, cooking, organizing, bartending, bowling, and the list can go on and on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and eyes usually grab people's attention until they get to know my personality. I'm a hoot to be around 😋
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge Harry Potter fan. I love the books and movies and have read and watched them multiple times. I like to get lost in a book just haven't really done it in a while. As for movies, I'm a film/theater major so ill watch anything. Except for moves about ghosts and murder. I'm afraid of murder movies and I've experienced too many actual ghost stories to watch other people's experiences or ideas. I do love a good musical movie like Sweeney Todd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, my legs, my eyes, my heart, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm hanging with my friends. Either out on the town or just playing Mario kart at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not very private but I'm definitely willing to admit that Hanson is my favorite band. I have all 11 of their public albums and 2 of their membership only albums. I also have the fanclub membership card.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna meet a girl who is badass yet modest and honest.
If you're looking to have fun but also have nice relaxing days.
If you wanna lay on a blanket and stare at the stars with me.
If u wanna be a taste tester for all my delicious dinners, I'm always making something new.
If you want a girl that can hang with guys and won't bring the drama that comes with most girls.