Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biancar21

20 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty new to all this "online" dating type of thing, so I guess I'll just start with the basics...I was born and raised in the city, I moved to texas about 3 and a half years ago, but I just recently moved back (thank god) I'm pretty friendly, and I like meeting new people, so message me..you know you want to;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, causing havoc with friends, channeling my inner rebel by taking a burlesque dance class, sleeping, and attending as many concerts as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning.....unfortunately
Getting lost
Giving massages
Saaarrrrccccaaassssmmmmm
Walking, talking and chewing gum.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and freckles, and sometimes the curls at the nape of my neck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter series (Yes, I love Harry potter) The Great Gatsby, The Fault In Our Stars, To Kill A Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, any of the classics.

Movies: any horror, action, suspense, or comedy movies are my favorite.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Friends, Criminal Minds, Sons Of Anarchy, and American Horror Story.

Music: The 1975, Coasts, Mumford and Sons, Lana Del Rey, The Killers, Florence and the Machine, Ed Sheeran, Neon Trees, Bob Marley, Two Door Cinema Club, Vinyl Theater, Skrillex, Zedd and Katy Perry (my woman crush)

Food: Thai and Cuban food are god's gift to the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Music
Sleep
Human interaction
My iPhone
Tumblr💙
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world, guys that are taller than me, what tattoos I'm getting next, weed, puppies, why cats hate me, what I'm going to do that night, what I'm going to wear the next day, my infatuation for record players..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. Or out with friends. Orrrrrr sitting on the couch, reading and drinking any hot beverage (I would prefer the third option)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Spina Bifida....is that private enough...?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love tumblr as much as I do
You have good music/book recommendations
You like watching silent movies
You like to drink tea

And just as a heads up..if you think that being a horny prick is going to get you far..your ass is gonna get shot down real quick.