Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bibiemerald

63 F Quakertown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Carpe Diem is my mantra together with being thankful for all that I have achieved, or dropped into my lap for all these years. I do so love my life, my career, my family (both 2 and 4 legged). Outdoors, wildlife, photography, my flower garden, writing, and a good thriller or crime drama just makes my day. I'm not one to sit home and watch TV, although I have been known to do that on occasion. I like adventure, enjoy scuba diving, still have a pilots license which I haven't used in 25 years. Everyday is a wonder to me and being happy, humorous, and sharing that with those I care about it is what it's all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still work and am probably in the pre-retirement stage. Right now I have a full time career, and have moved my 90 year old Dad in with me. He's been with me a year now. Other than that I love to travel and have done oodles of domestic and international travel. Still a number of trips that I would like to do, yet making my home into a sanctuary is also important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have no idea. I'm more of a jack of all trades master of none, although I do enjoy writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love books about crime (I have no idea why) , historical fiction, science. Movies that are well crafted, not juvenile- well sometimes. Loved Dumb and Dumber. Don't care for broadway shows - they seem too contrived. All music, including classical, opera, rock, and everything in between- rap for no more than 10 min please, unless I'm dancing to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs and animals in general, nature, wildlife, scuba diving, laughing, intelligent discussions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. No hidden agendas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a boring couch potato who doesn't realize that there is a world out there. If you are overweight