Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biblio_guy

27 M Huntington, WV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Brutal Honesty**

I used to have many interesting observations posted here, but Its the top of the page and a print journalist would tell me that the most important information belongs at the beginning of the article. So here are some of the most important things to know about me.

I do a lot of nice things and will shoulder a lot of grief, but I in no way believe that I am a nice person. I have never been in love with anyone. At this stage of the game I am starting to think I am just not wired to love others. (don't think this means that I don't care for people, because I do) I have had enough great people fall in love with me, and have had to break their hearts when I couldn't love them back. I am not ready to do that to someone else, and I am not sure that a good man would gamble with someone else's feelings.

To summarize the above:

I am not looking for a relationship at the moment. I am a good friend, and could do with one or two more of those. So please don't think that you can fix me. Everyone loves a project, but trying to inject love into my heart isn't as rewarding as building a birdhouse or planting a garden.

To continue with the brutal honesty. All my profile pictures are in fact of me. They are some of my favorite pictures of myself. What they don't show is that I don't have great skin, and my teeth are far from perfect. Why those facts would matter to you if you just wanted to be friends and catch a Reds game I don't know, but there you have it anyway.

On a lighter note. I am the Miraculously Masculine Gay Mom. I can take care of you while you are drunk, or sick, and bake you a treat. I can cook anything you can ask for, and do all of it while wearing an apron that belongs a stay at home mom from the 50s all while being manly. Its a lot like walking a tight rope, but luckily it doesn't involve as much balance.

That is all I have for now and I don't have the energy to update all these other sections. I hope this has been informative, and that I didn't come off like as much of an ass as I think I may have.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now in life I am getting myself figured out. I am setting myself up for a bright future, and i am looking for someone to spend it with.
I’m really good at
Cooking, my specialties are: soups, eggs benedict, and chicken parmesan. Cleaning I was blessed with a little ocd and it is something I always did with my mom, so I am both very very good at it and I also don't mind doing it. As well as a few other things that aren't coming to mind at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well if they are a medical professional its usually my jaundiced eyes. No worries my liver isn't shutting down, and I'm not a drunk. Everyone else? I dunno it just depends on the place, the company I'm in, and my mood for the moment. Some people get a quiet me, others get a few dorky jokes. Hopefully everyone gets what they want.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Prophet by Khalil Gibran, Ishmael by Daniel Quinn, Walden by Henry David Thoreau. I also love many Fantasy novels but they don't merit mention.
Movies: V for Vendetta, 28 days later, this list would get too long, you will just have to ask if we meet.
Music: here is what i like today, i probably won't update this much so what is here probably won't be accurate for long.
Cake, Coconut Records, The Ting Tings, The Flobots, Beck, Vampire Weekend, The Raconteurs, The Arctic Monkeys, Fountains Of Wayne, Innepartysystem, The Matches.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the Food, Water, and Shelter requirements there really isn't much I couldn't live without, but I would prefer to always have my amazing friends with me as well as some good books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to eat
How I eat too much
The well being of those around me
Finishing up my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
I wish I could say something cool here like attempting to develop alcoholism. Sadly that is not true. I am pretty boring. On a typical Friday night I am at work or at home with friends, watching some of the TV that has been recorded over the week, or something on DVD, and probably knitting at the same time. (and yes I do realize that I am an old woman)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person so if you know me much at all, you will probably really KNOW me. but to get to know me you are going to have to at least send me a message. Until then all I will share is that I hate sour cream.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If on average you have more than five consecutive thought before returning to sex, also it would be good if you have read my profile, and finally I prefer that you have read more than 12 books in your life.