Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biboi86

28 M Carrboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creator
Preserver
Destroyer
Ask which one I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a UNC grad with a job that requires a lot of sitting. I'm also a professional writer. I've retired from teaching middle and high school for now, but may be open to teaching in other countries in the future. My current goal is getting back to Amsterdam, where I lived for a short while, by the time I'm 30. I identify heavily with Batman from the Christopher Nolan films, but my favorite movie of all time is the Exorcist. Oh, and I have the best cat in the world, Jimmy.

Do not message me if you are offended by this picture: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_QCcMTHCBJ4c/TUpMFJLkLgI/AAAAAAAAFak/SdQsBkEIox0/s1600/Baby%2BHitler%2B-%2B%2BI%2BHave%2BEliminated%2BAll%2BThe%2BJuice.jpg
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look really young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bluest Eye (Toni Morrison), Gender Outlaw (Kate Bornstein), Leaving Atlanta (Tayari Jones)

Movies: The Exorcist, The Labrynth, Girl 6, Dancer in the Dark, Pootie Tang, Stigmata, Murmur of the Heart, Saved

Music: Marilyn Manson, Kanye West, Chris Cornell, Nine Inch Nails, Bjork, Tori Amos, Ani Difranco

Food: Anything that's vegan and Indian, Mexican or Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
burritos, bubble baths, coke zero, video games, the Kindle, My awesome cat Jimmy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How dominant pedagogy shapes social norms, the relationship between art and politics, what kind of video game I'd make if I could, what life would be like if it were a professional wresting league
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, drinking, playing video games, sometimes all at the same time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...My grandfather is a taxidermist and has a tattoo of Johny Depp on his thigh. My grandmother got a rose on her breast when she was in her mid-fifties because my dad got her a bouquet of flowers for mother's day. This explains a lot about me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're hot and interesting, and likewise think that I am hot and interesting.