Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bickes927

25 M Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mike. I am pretty laid back when it comes to things and I love making people laugh . I am a huge music fan and like just about any kind of music. I love everything and anything. I also spend a decent amount of my summer nights at concerts with my friends and family. I am a very social person so if you are not talkative, i am very sorry. I am also a big sports fan. Go Dawgs! I love sitting in my family room with a nice glass of ice tea watching NCCA football on Saturday afternoons! I love the outdoors! I love going hiking, swimming and just enjoying the outdoors. My favorite place to go to get away from the world is the lake. I love the calm atmosphere and love wake boarding and throwing back a cold one on the lake. I am a peaceful person. God is a big part of my life and although i do not know what his plan is for me yet, I know he has one for me. I work for a company called E.C Electrics as an Electrical Contractor. I won Take Home to Mom in high school superlatives and people describe me as nice with a good sense of humor and well mannered. My fraternity brothers set me up on this so just seeing how it goes. I live each day loving life and living it having no regrets. People who don't know me think that I'm quiet. people that do know me wish i was...
I’m really good at
making people laugh, making a dull and boring situation into a blast,
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First off, I am a huge Gleek. I also love Raising Hope, Revenge and How I Met Your Mother!

Movies: Uncle Buck, The Hangover, Juno, She's out of your league, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Get him to the Greek, Wedding Singer, I Love You Man, Pineapple Express, Horrible Bosses, Tucker and Dale Vs Evil, Step Brothers,

Music: Jason Mraz, Needtobreathe, Kings of Leon, Eric Hutchinson, DropKick Murphys, Mumford and Sons, Flogging Molly, The Grand Magnolias, Phillip Phillips, Of Monsters and Men, Imagine Dragons, Awolnation, B.o.B, Kid Cudi, G Love and the Special Sauce, 311, Slighty Stoopid, Counting Crows, Barenaked Ladies, Butch Walker, Dave Matthews, The Benjy Davis Project
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Faith
Phone
Beer
Netflix

(In no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love and Happiness...Making the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday nights, I hate sitting around. I love being out. Either at the lake with my friends, seeing the newest released movie, hitting up the park for some glow-in-the-dark ultimate Frisbee or during the summer sitting on a big lawn listening to a great concert with all my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested. I am not shy so you can ask me anything you want and I will answer it unless it is a little too personal :) but it never hurts to ask.