Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

big2004man

28 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what makes me who i am?...My friends like to ask random girls "Have you met Sean?" which is at times quite annoying. I was born and raised in Chicago and lived there till 2008 after graduating for DePaul University, when i moved to college station to get my Ph.D in chemistry at TAMU. Going from a big liberal city to a small town conservative life in Texas has been quite interesting.I find myself learning something completely different each day i have taken a real interest in the Texas red dirt country music scene and love going to concerts and just wish i could learn to dance. When im not in the lab trying to do research i like to frequent different resturants and play a mix of intermural and city league sports. I've tried meeting random people at bars and school and it never seems to work mainly because im at a different place in my life then most college students. I hope to be done in a few more years and leave college station in a cloud of dust and move to a larger city, perferably in the midwest (what can i say i love the snow). I dont exactly what life has in store for me and i like to try and live for the present. I just want to meet a nice woman who shares some interests and wants more in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im in graduate school for chemistry....Yeah i know exciting. I have a feeling when im done with my Ph.D im going to come to a point were im either going to teach highschool or college, open a resturant/cater, or go to med school and be a Double Dr.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, baseball, random trivia of life, science, teaching others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy smirk or my sarcastic views
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I could really watch any movie and be happy with the exception of really bad scifi or Kung fu. I just watched Reign on Me and think it was really a deep adam sandler movie.

Food....Ill try anything at least once. I feel it is all about the experience im a culinary travelor and with life you can know anything without trying it.

Books:...Im always up for a good book from the old classics to modern marvels.

Music: I will listen to anything but really ghetto rap or loud metal or scccream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family, 2) my friends, 3) my computer 4) Food network 5) Diversity ( i live in college station, im at home in chicago) 6) Love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pretty much everything...lots of various subjects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to dinner with my friends and doing someother activity like going to the movies, northgate, or discussing life in general.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for an honest genuine person.....i live in a college town with lots of fake people and lots of "Chads"