Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been described by friends as "one of the most personable people [they] know", everywhere I go, I make nothing but friends. I know I cant please/help everyone in this life, but I can sure do my best. Im terrific with kids, though the way this world is going, I dont know if I'll have any biological children, probably adopt some. I am a ray of positivity and energy, I love doing new things and getting things done, FTBS.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working full time as a Real Estate Photographer, while still trying to pursue my true passion when I have the time: Filmmaking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, listening, cooking, shot composition, making professional connections, thinking outside the box, driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my outgoing personality and black hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a lousy reader, but I fancy the classics, or at least the contemporary cult classics (e.g. hunter thompson, cormac mccarthy).

music: i respect it all, i dont love it all. My preferred genre is mid 90's east coast rap (eg wu tang, nas, big l, gangstarr, mobb deep), classic rock (led zepplin, hendrix, CCR, CSNY, Grateful Dead, Rolling Stones, the Beatles) and Old School Reggae (the new shit doesnt do much for me, and Vybz Kartel is a sick, sick man)

Cinema.. is my LIFE. Waaaaay too many flicks to name here, just ask me.

Like I said, I like to cook for me and my friends, and I'm willing to try (just about) anything. Its more like what WONT I eat (anchioves and stuffed grape leaves, YUK)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wallet (finance/documents)
phone (communications)
keys (transportation)

after that, im ready for action

I love sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and close friends well being, and then my own. I also contemplate the arts and philosophy a good bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
coolin' out after a long, busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I finally cracked and registered on a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see thus far..

or if you have a funny story to tell :) I'd like that.