Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigCUBSfan07

25 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the area and just looking for people to hang out with. If something happens, great. If not, friends are good to have.

I'm from Chicago, I went to school in Florida and moved out here for work and to be closer to my family. I love sports, being active, my job, food and traveling. I'm pretty sarcastic and I'm not very sensitive. I go out of my way to help people, I open doors for people, pull chairs out for ladies and stand up when they get to/leave the table. Chivalry is not dead. I'm always on time and I live a pretty structured life during the week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work during the week, play softball on the weekends and go out with friends a couple times a week. So, planning for the future and having fun on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, cooking, eating, cleaning and doing what I say I'm going to do (I'm the exact opposite of a flake). Oh and learning languages, I speak 3 of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked anybody that so I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much so I'm going to go with The Giver.
The Terminator series and the Batman Trilogy are my favorite movies.
I love Awake, Family Guy and Prison Break.
I listen to all types of music: Country, Rap, Regaetone, Alternative Rock and whatever Slightly Stoopid is considered.
My favorite types of food are Italian and Mexican food, specifically Lasagna and Enchiladas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, a gym, sports, my family, friends and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I have to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of right now I play softball on Friday nights then I go out with the team or other friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I taught myself how to make balloon animals.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, athletic, a little bit sarcastic and have your life together to some extent.