Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigREDirl

27 M Delray Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's the rundown:

I'm living in my own apartment, work for a sports supplement company as a graphic designer, hit the gym every night after work (and at least once on the weekend), and spend majority of that remaining free time with friends and family. In that free time I also like to keep my apartment clean, watch old shows on Netflix and maybe play some video games (if I'm bored enough lol). I like to eat healthy, and would expect the person I'm with to at the very least encourage me to continue doing so, but I would prefer they part-take!

What I'm hoping to find:

Someone who will try to understand and accept me for who and what I am, so I can return the favor of course! I would also consider it a solid bonus if she happened to be into fitness and/or healthy living. I've been busting my butt for quite awhile to get myself out of a chunky rut, so I would expect my girl to at least try and take care of herself. One last thing that comes to mind for now, it's totally cool if you're a homebody...I am too in many ways, but I'm all about exploration in it's various forms as a couple.

Shoot me a message if you're curious about anything more specific!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer, and I'm looking for someone to share some awesome times with me.
I’m really good at
Seeing the difference between a smile and happiness. Playing most mainstream sports, pool (billiards), and I specialize in being a "jack of many trades". I give a (I'm told) great back massage.

Aaaaand cooking...when there's someone to cook for!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - We'll talk about this one later, the list is relatively expansive
Shows - Vikings, Walking Dead, American Dad, etc etc
Music - My tastes are all over the place.
Food - sushi, but I cook all kinds of things for myself usually.
The six things I could never do without
Beyond the basic necessities to survive, and not in any particular order:
Sunglasses
Ambition
Friends
Humor
Music
Family (I consider the friends I keep around me to be my family as well)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anyone up to do something, get out of the house?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll tell you on Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been to a strip club.
Aaaaand, I'm forced to take mostly pics of myself because I'm almost always the one holding the camera...comes with the territory of a good eye I suppose.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You consider yourself a spontaneous person, enjoy doing something active to stay fit and healthy, and would prefer to accept people rather than change them. :)

Shoot me a message, let's chat.