Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

big_mikeeeee

26 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To cool for a summary. Hit me up if you wanna know what's good!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do work son!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, Derr.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wub wub wub wub dub dub wub dub. Derp, dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Shelter
2. Food
3. Water
4. Dubstep
5. Hydroponics
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My car. Ideally I will drive my car till it RIP (rust in peace). I find myself daydreaming or drooling over parts constantly. Gotta keep classics on the road. Just actually threw a rod right thru the block couple days ago :( So bout to swap my motor out entirely now. :D upgraaaaade!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bein a loner. I don't drink much at all and that's what most people do on weekends:/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been interrogated 8hrs straight before, been held at gun point and kidnapped.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you drive an old ass Honda and love it to death or if you know how to turn wrenches.