Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

big_redsoxfan

28 Mesa, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to Mesa, from the Midwest but I have lived all over the country. I enjoy reading, watching movies, and hanging out with friends. I try to get to the gym several times a week, and have recently taken up target shooting. I am a happy person who enjoys life. I enjoy the beach and usually take a trip to Clearwater Beach once a year. I love to travel and would love to eventually travel abroad and see the sights in England, Italy, and Germany.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Health Services Management and I am looking for a position in the field. I am currently working in a customer service position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really enjoy cooking different types of food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my sense of humor, and my positive outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music such as; Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock. Some of my favorite bands/singers are; Green Day, Nickleback, Offspring, Three Doors Down, Daughtry.

I also love watching Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, and Western type movies.

I like trying different types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends are first, I enjoy a good book, my iphone and ipod, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, working or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in what you have read, and want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!