Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Stratford, CT Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:14am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alan and I can honestly say, I am not fond of internet dating. I have a very good sense of humor and am considered by most that know me to be somewhat of a tease. I consider myself to be an honest person and I believe most people that know me would agree. I am an optimist always seeing the glass half full, I believe obstacles are put before us to make us better people not bitter people. I have a good job and a small condo that I am currently remodeling. I enjoy all out door actives but I also enjoy quite nights at home watching movies, I love to try new restaurant’s. I try to take care of myself by eating right and going to the gym regularly, I would like to meet a woman who does the same. I have 5 adult children and 10 grandchildren. I have an ex-wife that I am on good terms with; she will be a part of my life forever, so if that bothers you don’t contact me. There is no drama in my life and I want to keep it that way for the sake of my kids. I won’t play games with you so please don’t play them we me, I have no time for it. I won’t e-mail you back and forth for a long period of time, if you are interested say hi and we will make plans for coffee, from there we will see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard at my job, go to the gym 4-5 days a week, spend time my kids, and play hard when I have the time (learning to golf).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly face and my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mysteries, movies -action, music -all, food-Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
my job
The gym
my car
my tools
my fishing poles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nice guys.