Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigbadbry1000

37 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personally, I have come to the realization that happiness in life is to experience as much of it as possible. When I look back on life at 90 and ask "What did I do?" I want to say I didn't waste my time on the things that really didn't matter.

I've had enough time to figure exactly who I am and what I want, and have little to no regrets and a clear idea of where I'm heading and what I'm looking for in someone I'm dating.

I'm looking for a woman who is fun, attractive, wicked smart, that can be silly, confident and who knows what she wants and has minimal emotional baggage.
(a carry on is acceptable... it can fit right next to mine.)

If you have read this and you think that you and I might have a few things in common...then please, feel free to drop me a line.
I'm always game for a great conversation and some witty banter. ;)

I am a lover of random, the not so serious, and great experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: I am a freelance graphic designer.
Spiritually: Still searching for something that makes sense to me.
Personally: I am looking to ride my motorcycle across country, visiting all of my friends and family along the way. Going to California, Arizona, Texas, Louisiana, South Carolina, New York, back over to Colorado and North Dakota and back home. Camping and living lean the entire trip... taking my time, meeting tons of people and experiencing the different places and weather and people up close and at a leisurely pace. I'm thinking at least a 4 week to 8 week trip.
Most recently: I'm camping as much as possible and trying out all of these hikes we have in the PNW.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I not good at. ;)
Um... apparently.. modesty?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From a distance.. the way I rock those jeans (jokin). Up close I suppose its my smile and my eyes. If I'm wearing shorts, people love to remark about my calves. (Weird. I know) When I'm talking with people, that I have a lot of energy and I'm either hilarious, a little bit crazy and unpredictable, boyishly charming with a heavy helping of ornery or a mix of all the above.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many books to list, Science fiction, Asian culture, some Non Fiction.

Movies... again too many to list. My top ten has about 42.

Dont watch much TV but if I do it's Discovery, History, Travel, Food Channel, Comedy Central, Cartoon Network, Sci Fi, AMC.

My music tastes are varied and eclectic to say the least, I really do like just about everything, just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without music, the beach, a necklace my Mom gave to me when we were in Alaska 9 years ago, good friends, great family, cheddar cheese and foreplay. (I know... it's seven, but foreplay is worth breaking the rules for, don't you think?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about what I want to learn next. I find that if I am not pursuing some form of knowledge, skill or self improvement that I get bored and lose focus on other aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night starts with a workout, go home take a quick shower, then head out for social time with friends at a place with some great atmosphere.

If I'm not doing in town social time and the weather is any kind of decent then I am packed up and heading out to camp or hit the coast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had long hair as a little kid since my mom was a hippie. It was ash blonde, curly and down to my shoulders till I was three. Needless to say... I have never had long hair since. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotionally available, cute, smart, funny, know what you want, love playful banter with your boyfriend, can be random and silly, know how to play as an adult, and think that sarcasm is a great form of humor.