Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigbear20

26 M Waterboro, ME

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to play basketball and I like to read, the more pages the better just kidding. I like a good auto-biography, and informative pieces of literature. I would love to travel, and maybe go on a cruise or two. Id like to go to like africa or south america to the rain forest just like go on some tour guided thing and like run away from it just in the middle of the rain forest. find some tribe and like mess with them be like im the boogy man boogy boogy! ha! then steal their treasure. point is I got a whole lot of adventure in me and I need to get it out and id like to share it with someone I care about.

I am athletic, 6'0, and super cool
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at USM and work in town.
I play basketball a lot.
I’m really good at
Sports mostly basketball. No Bull Shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
My super sexy dimples when I smile and my sweet tan. Ya people think im hot. thats always the first impression of me that im just some sex machine but im more than that I have a very deep mind and a fun mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
coatch carter, Indiana jones, Benchwarmers,Semi Pro, any thing Will farell
The six things I could never do without
will farrel, my old spice, books, basketball, my jet ski, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lifes many many paths that seem to take us were we never want to be, but always end up back home where we never wanted to leave in the first place. but i guess its a big world out there and the best first step is the one out the door. will farrel comercials.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or hanging out with a friend or two, hopefuly on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I was in the gym at my school when my friend pulled my pants down and my wiener was flopping all around and I was talking to a bunch of girls at the time and they laughed at me but not like ha ha ha his wiener is small or f-ed up but beacause it was embarising my wiener isnt small its perfectly normal size and it hits the rights spot every time. jk
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Just do it I love to talk to people. anyone my door is open (so to speak) I would love to be your friend.