Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigben3516

26 M Corpus Christi, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name's Ben, and I'm a Ph.D. student and research assistant at TAMUCC. I just returned from a summer internship with NASA at the Goddard Space Flight Center and it was an amazing experience (I kinda wish I stayed there!). I have a lot going for me, and now I'm looking for someone to share it with!

My ultimate career goal is to become a college professor in meteorology. I really can't wait to be able to help students learn and shape their education. I'm pretty good at teaching now since I've done it for two years as a masters student, and it's definitely fulfilling. I have so much respect for all teachers out there after experiencing it myself.

I would like to try new and fun things and do some traveling eventually since there are so many interesting things in the world, so it's important that I find someone that is open-minded. I'd really like to see some of the historic areas around the world as I get some more money...but in the meantime, road trips across the US would still be fun! One of my goals is to visit every National Park in the US...and it would be a lot more fun with a partner in crime. I'd also love to go to the World Cup someday...how awesome would that be?

I am a sweet and caring guy looking for the same in my girl. I think the most important thing I'm looking for is someone who is honest and trustworthy...I think that is the basis for any strong relationship. I'm definitely a very loyal guy and will always put 100% effort in to make a relationship work. It would be great to have someone to explore the area and the state with since I'm relatively new here, but also doesn't mind just spending the night in and cooking dinner together/watching a movie. It's also important to me that I find someone that is smart and values education as much as I do. Oh, and bonus points if you're a sports fan (I'm originally from Pittsburgh, so if you're a Steelers/Pens/Pirates fan, we would be best friends).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ph.D. student and research assistant at TAMUCC in Coastal and Marine Systems Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything related to science.
Sports.
Writing.
Helping people with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, although I never really understood the fascination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Splinter Cell, EndWar, Avengers vs. Xmen (honestly I don't read too much other than books for school)

Movies: Avengers, Xmen, The Dark Knight, Big Daddy, Back to the Future, The other guys, Forrest Gump, Rocky, Bad Boys, Iron Man

Shows: Two and a half Men, Breaking Bad, White Collar, Lost, Walking Dead, 70s show, House, Family Guy, Fantasy Factory, How I met your Mother, Sportscenter

Music: Rock is my favorite but I'll listen to anything really

Food: Tacos, Steak, Chicken...I'm a meat and potatoes kinda guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Food
TV
Music
Sports
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 or 10 years...what job I will have, if I will have a wife/kids...etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or doing some kind of work...really depends on how busy I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me this yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Basically I just want a nice sweet girl that will be a ton of fun to hang out with, easy-going, and drama-free.

No drugs, smokers, or alcoholics please.