Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigbenizclutch

26 Greensburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The chilliest guy u may ever meet. I absolutely love to golf, fish and hunt. I work full time and I drive a nice car. I like to be outdoors most of the time and would love to find someone who likes to golf . Or just someone to hangout with and see where it goes.. I am 420 friendly :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have no kids , I been working for dicks sporting goods for 5 years now. I am thinking about going back to school and finish my degree. If I'm not at work I'm either golfing or enjoying the outside wherever I am. I recently just bought a little house and I really would like to share my bed with someone special
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an awesome friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dark night , fear and loathing , natural born killers , dazed and confused, half baked, grandmas boy, beer fest, super troopers... And so many more

Breaking bad (is the greatest,) dexter, game of thrones, sons of anarchy, walking dead, homeland, boardwalk empire , South Park, family guy, the bridge, hell on wheels, the league, the americans, and the funniest trailer park boys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My awesome parents , shampoo, bud, guns, golf and of course you girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls, work , golfing, fishing, hunting , sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the buccos or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm using this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your down to earth, likes to enjoy the outdoors , or just wanna chill grab a bowl and listen to some tunes

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!