Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigblueyes14

28 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from here, moved away when I was little to Chicago, now I'm back. This area feels almost foreign to me now, wouldn't mind someone showing me around (again). *Update 1/15* Just bought a new place and moved from Clearwater to South Tampa.

I'm an outdoors guy and prefer to be participating in sports rather than watching. New to SCUBA and want to get more ratings done. Went skydiving once back in the fall and really, really want to go again maybe even get qualified and eventually go wing suit flying.

I'm a little quirky and goofy.

I'm also really horrible about writing about myself so we'll leave it at this for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Employed and looking for new experiences on the weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hence the user name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much of all of the above to write about. Figure it could be a good conversation starter by leaving this blank. I'll hint that I'm a little bit of a nerd, not over the top, but just enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
See Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs pretty much the bottom two tiers is all I need, after that it's all just icing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoy thinking about my next trip/adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or going for a run.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is my "What I'm looking for in a partner" blurb.

Are you free of most of your baggage? I understand everyone has some baggage, but some just carry a ton more than others. Please pack light.

You don't do drugs.

You went to college (not necessary, but certainly a major plus).

I'm fine if you're religious (I'm not) but do not expect me to go to any sort of religious function with you. I have a good set of morals and I think that's all that is required of us in this life.

That's really about it. Just looking for a sane, healthy, educated woman to share adventures with who can be both serious and goofy.

I'm also fine with friends for right now as I am looking to explore the area.