Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigbobmcc

36 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in an interesting place in my life right now. I'm very happy with where I'm at, but also looking forward to the next chapter. After a long stretch of being single, I finally found a wonderful woman, and realized how important having a relationship to share the special moments of life with is to me. Unfortunately, we are no longer together, but remain friends. So I'm hoping to find someone that can give me that feeling again - that feeling that you get when you enhance the other's life to the fullest. I'm an open book - if there's anything you want to know, or just say hi, please do so!! I love meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, hanging out, smoking various types of meats (as in BBQ), working on cars, and finding time to use my motorhome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
blocking out the guy that keeps making sounds like he's choking in the cube behind me, working on cars, doing things that most people think are crazy yet enables them to talk about it all night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm big and tall. i usually am surrounded with people because i have less of a chance of getting hit with a dodgeball that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--autobiographies, nonfiction, and John Grisham. I love reading. I never thought I'd say it, but the Kindle is one of the best things that has ever happened to me.

Movies--blues brothers, dodgeball, animal house, caddyshack, clerks, the jerk, basically anything. i love movies. Netflix is next to the Kindle as far as great things technology brought me.

Music--anything from country to eminem, minus the classical and showtune genres.

Food--cow, pig, chicken, pasta. I have a BBQ team so I'm constantly perfecting our recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smoker, Light (or Lite), my truck, my outlook on life, my willingness to try new things, and a select few friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if girls that wear turtleneck sweaters with long pants are just covering up a shiny skin-tight latex catsuit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, preparing the meat that will be smoked the next day, mowing, or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once stopped eating meat for a month in college. It was a bet that one of my good friends (that's a vegetarian) made with me. While it wasn't the hardest thing I've ever done, it was definitely a challenge!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like BBQ, trucks, camping, road trips, the simpler things in life, movies, classic cars, or are bored. Like I said, I love meeting new people. And please don't think that if I messaged you I want to hook up. There are many people on here that have done things I'm interested in and I frequently send a quick note - I'm not looking for a one nighter or FWB.