Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigbones123

27 M Wendell, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... like most people, I'm not very good as describing myself, but here goes nothing...
(sorry if this seems a bit unorganized, my brain doesn't work that way!)

Back in December I finished up my Music Ed. Degree at Appalachian State, so needless to say, music is a huge part of my life. I loved Boone, the endless opportunities for outdoor exploring, the diverse mix of people, and the small town feel. But, I'm ready to get back to the city life. That being said, I'm back in Raleigh after 5 years of being away so I don't really know many people here anymore. I'm looking for some people to hang out with on the weekends or some weeknights. The end goal being a relationship, but I'm being realistic here and not keeping my hopes up too much.

I'm always trying to learn new things, something not many people of the younger generation seem to do. I'm constantly in search of knowledge about all aspects of life and the world we live in - I'm a very multi-faceted person and my interests are practically endless. I'm not much for video games, but I entertain my friends by picking up a controller and making an attempt from time to time. I don't like huge parties, I'd rather hang out with a smaller closer-knit group of friends listening to music or watching a movie, having a few drinks and talking about life. I love to head out driving or walking without any set destination, and worry about finding my way bak later on

I've recently picked up biking again after many years of not doing it. I'm still new to it and I've not made it up to long distance riding yet, but yeah... (that thought didn't go anywhere...)

I'm definitely not a flamboyant guy, and I'm usually not attracted to flamboyant guys. Being gay is part of who I am, but not something I use to define myself. I know that's kind of a deal breaker for some people, but it's just how I see it. Actually most people I meet would never guess I'm gay until I say something, It's kind of like I have to wear a billboard so that people know... It's a bit frustrating sometimes...

I hope that this profile isn't too scatter-brained, and please don't let this be the only stuff you know about me, there's no possible way I could describe myself in 500 words. Send me a message to find out more! I'm shy at first, but once we get to know each other I'm practically an open book!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After much thought and consideration I've decided to leave the teaching field behind (at least for the time being). I'm now working for the State Employees' Credit Union and loving it! I would like to eventually find a way to get back into music, but that will come in time. I still get to improve peoples' lives at SECU, just instead of teaching youngins about music, I'm helping people manage their finances and better their situations in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything to do with music... Especially Name That Tune/Artist/Composer!!!, useless trivia (i think that it is important to know about enough things that you can have a dinner table conversation about something anyone you meet is interested in), fixing broken things, making anyone i meet feel comfortable in our interactions, navigating... to be continued.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes? Or maybe the fact that I'm kinda shy (but that goes away very quickly!!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Good Friends
My MacBook Pro
Good Beer
My bike
Coffee!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with a few friends enjoying a quiet, relaxing evening. Occasionally I'll venture out to Downtown Raleigh for a few beers though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have REALLY bad road rage... lol and it doesn't matter that they can't hear me!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can look past the fact that i'm not skinny like a model. If you love intelligent conversation (but can let your hair down when it's called for), music, and having a great time without going to the club every night. If you like heading out on an adventure with no set destination.