Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigbruiser99

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty chill guy from New Orleans/Baton Rouge/Shreveport (in that order). In Denver now for school and work. I do go back to visit pretty often. Im a chill, laid back guy. Just wrapped up my first degree March of 2013. It's pretty much impossible to sum yourself up like this...lol. Age is nothing but a number for me and I have this unnatural thing for redheads.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college for Airframe & Powerplant Mechanics studies & I work part time at a hanger doing electronics troubleshooting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lotta things ;) ask me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile..I've got 7 tats now too..all professional places but it's getting bad haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read anymore like I used to but I love comedy and action flicks. Netflix has been a real blessing in my life lol I've watched every episode of: the office, trailer park boys, Cleveland show, family guy, American dad, arrested development, prison break, Bernie Mac show, n working on South Park.

Just a few of my favorite movies are Tropic Thunder, Drumline, all Fridays, Little Rascals (classic).

I'm into more underground rap but I really love smooth Jazz and play bass guitar. My favorite artists are Curren$y, Wiz, action Bronson, Rozay, Gucci, pre-2007 Lil Wayne, Musiq Soulchild, Bob Marley, Marcus miller, Ronnie Jordan, Marc Antoine, Kurt Elling, Soulive, Cee-Lo Green/Gnarls Barkley, EWF, Marvin Gaye, Sade, Franky Beverly & Maze, James Taylor, JT, Jack Johnson. I love to listen to anything with a funky vibe, just no screamo please.

I love to eat! Doesn't really matter what kind but no vegan/vegetarian stuff please lol I'm from the south so soul food would be my favorite I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, God, phone, GOOD MUSIC, LSU n New Orleans Saints football, n my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are we here? What's really our purpose? Why do things happen the way they do? And why do I have this crazy attraction towards firey redheads??!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at my place or at a friends house-not the party type too much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Introverted nerd that's like the sour patch commercials sometimes haha just me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get to know me!