Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigbuster2010

34 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet people for friendship, fun, or whatever comes my way. Im open to the idea of a long term relationship if the right woman comes along.I live in Stevens Point, but I am frequently in Appleton for work at least 2-3 overnights per week. I like to spend my free time "when I have it " camping, fishing, hunting , shooting guns, riding my harley even though its just a sportster, nothing fancy but still my baby. I enoy tatts, used to have the piercings but kinda let that go a few years back. I love watching any kind of football, the badgers and the brewers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hvac installer by trade
part time bartender
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most things I do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my tatts, but at the moment im growing a large beard, and often people stare, and strange men seem to compliment it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mainly a comedy guy when it comes to movies, love all types of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my dog
my friends
my phone
my toys
my king sized bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many things, one thing I found is the busier you keep yourself the less time you have to think about remedial bullshitt
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually chilling at home or a friends after a long work week, once in a while having a cocktail at the local bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not really a private person about myself , my past , and things Ive done, ask me a question you will get an honest answer whether its favorable for me or not. Im a blunt person and dont sugarcoat things or give misleading answers. I dont really care what people think about me because, I like myself good and bad its all part of who I am. So if you wanna know something just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more, talk,meet up, or whatever you wish