Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigcn23430

47 M Smithfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well what to write here. I am not very good talking about myself. I am pretty much an open book. I am a single dad with custody of 2 greats kids (daughter and son). They do tend to keep me busy at times. Right now I am just living the dream. Raising my 2 kids, growing m y own business, and taking things one day at a time with an eye to the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising both of my kids and trying to operate my own business. Both of my kids are very athletic and play lots of sports, so they can keep me busy at times.
I’m really good at
Being in the outdoors. I love to camp and hike. Love most sports. Really good at baseball and softball. Also do pretty well playing cornhole. I love to work with wood. Last but not least I love gardening and landscaping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love History...both in book and the movies. Love Italian and Mexican food. Love most types of Music but right now I listen to a lot of Country.
The six things I could never do without
1 - Kids.....love them to death
2 - Mt Dew
3 - Baseball
4 - My Garage - its a man thing
5 - My business - pays the bills
6 - TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, my business, life going forward. How to do things. When to do things. Where do we go from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends on if I have my kids or not. On the Friday nights that I don't have them I am usually out and about or working on some projects in my garage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I announced here and now then it would not be private anymore. However if you get to know me I promise it will come out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Anything that you see here interests you. I would love to hear from you.