Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigcountrymike

26 M Yuba City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Mike
First of all I just want to say damn, it seems like a lot of ladies on here need to let their hair down a little. If Ur lookin to be around someone that you can relax and not have to worry about gettin all done up for, then I may be your man. I mean come on ladies what's with all of the designer clothes and bling? I say to hell with that, a real lady wears holy jeans with boots and a t- shirt. Alright so a little about me. I'm a pretty easy going guy, I like to hunt, fish, ride my quad, hang out with my friends, ski, go to bon fires, I'm down for pretty much anything outdoors. My favorite music is country, but every once in a while I change over to something else for a few days... there is pretty much every type of music on my ipod. I try not to stress too much over things that are out of my control... It is what it is... I like to joke with people that I like, in hopes that they will give me some shit back (Yes I can dish it and take it)
My family and friends are very important to me. I'm not sure what I would do with out them.
what I'm looking for:
I'm looking to start dating a small town/ country girl that enjoys getting outside, meeting people, and doesn't mind getting dirty every once in a while.
If you have anything you want to ask me just send a message!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people, getting them to open up a little bit... I'd like to think I'm good at karaoke, but my friends tell me otherwise.... I'm good at a few other things too, but I can't really think of them right now...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a southern accent....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
who has time to read a book?
I like comedy, and action movies
COUNTRY music
Burgers, steaks, foods that are to be cooked on a grill in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
music
my truck
food
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future... what are the possibilities?? what are the limits??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually looking for some people to hang out with, or just relaxing after a long week of work... I really enjoy sitting around a bonfire, drinking some cold ones, and BSing with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what kind of question is that?? If it's private, then why the hell would I want to admit it publicly on the internet???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the type of girl that enjoys having a good time with her man and a bunch of friends around a bonfire on a Saturday night. Or if I don't really feel like gettin rowdy you are ok with just relaxing at home, and watching a movie