Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Nashville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:33pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Nashville in April. Finally feels like home! Would love to explore this beautiful city with someone!

I am a pretty simple guy. Just loving life and everything that comes with it. The ups and the downs.
Here are a few random facts about myself:
Born and raised in Seattle.
I love to cook, and like to think I am pretty darn good at it.
I love fruity delicious adult bevies and am not afraid to admit it. If someone has a problem with that then I will beat them up... (maybe)
Winter is my favorite season, I love the snow.
I am passionate about things with motors. CArs. Scooters. Motorcycles. I love it all.
Music is literally my life. I work with musicians so if it didn't exist I would be unemployed.
I think that this whole online dating thing is so awkward. But funny.
I hate bad drivers. Sorry 98.43% of Nashville....
I love hosting parties. And the. Partying at said parties.
And the answer to your question (before you ask it) is no. There are not any birds living in my beard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the music business. I am lucky enough to have a wonderful job and get to travel and do a lot of things I never thought I would be able to do.

I just recently opened a hot dog stand with a friend of mine! Come check it out in midtown on Friday and Saturday nights! It's called Daddy's Dogs. It's been a really fun learning process and has been a blast getting to know so many cool people on the weekends!

I am also on a never ending quest to be on the Ellen Degeneres Show. (
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time.
Hosting parties.
Making people laugh.
Building things.
Coming up with crazy ideas. Then making them happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go to far to many live shows...
Into all kinds of music. top 5 fav bands would have to be:
The Beatles, Sherwood, Tenacious D, Keith Urban, Third Eye Blind
Honorable mention: Steel Panther

Movies: Badass ones. Funny ones, action packed ones. Don't like scary movies much. V for Vendetta is one of my favs.

Food: I love food. I love trying out new things and getting crazy. I don't like raw tomatoes though.... Get those things outta here. So slimy!!!

Books: Currently reading Captain Underpants... mostly to my brother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let me keep my scoot full of gas and I'll be a happy camper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
My next big adventure.
how to get on Ellen.
Cars. Scooters. Motorcycles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends causing a ruckus. I live life like every day is a Friday. But sometimes that Friday seems like a Monday. Which is no good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately I have been forgetting how old I am. I don't think my brain wants me to age over 25...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're picking up what I'm putting down.
If you're DTS. (Down to Scoot, get your mind out of the gutter!)