Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigdan19825

24 M Pell City, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Daniel I am 22 years old about 6 ft tall and weigh a little more then I need too. I am a otaku I like anime manga comic's and videogames sweet and shy and a true gentleman. I open doors for women and treat them with respect. I like having a good time but know when its time to call it a night. I work 6 days a week most weeks with Sunday being my off day. I have 3 Siblings and older sister, and two younger brothers. I am looking for a woman that is in to the something that I am in too like anime manga comics and videogames of all kinds im just a big nerd

I am sweet, funny, and respectful
What I’m doing with my life
I am 21 years old and graduated from Pell City High School in 2009. Right now I am working full time for Lake Home Center in Pell City where I have worked for 2 years now. I work 6 days a week with Sunday being my off day. I am thinking about starting college in the fall but haven't completely decided yet. I still live at home but I pay my own way. I smoke occasionally and spend my free time catching up on movies and hanging out with friends.

My family Consists of My mom and dad, my older sister Raegan who is 20, my younger brother Noah 12, and Simon who is the baby at 9 years old. I spend alot of my free time at home hanging with my brothers or when my sister is there (she is married) annoying her.
I’m really good at
I am really good at drawing and would love to be a cartoonist but think I am going to pick a technical school for college instead. I love watching funny movies and listening to crazy music. I never really got into country music but like anything with a good beat.

I have a Black Lab named Maggie. She is almost 3 years old and getting grouchy from old age and hip problems so if you don't like dogs then please warn me ahead of time if we decide to meet. She wouldn't hurt you but she would probably scare you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am funny and sweet. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I am a true Southern gentleman. I weigh more then I should but don't let that fool you. I am a great guy to be around and love being outside. I go camping with my family and swimming with my younger brothers. i come from a big family and they are protective but they are mine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all movies and going to the theater to see them. I like drawing and art. I love food of most kinds but can be picky. I like chicken and pizza but I HATE anything that resembles a cassarole. I like going out to eat but love a good home cooked meal as well.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Family

2.) Friends

3.) Food

4.) Television

5.) Video Games

6.) My Car

Im sure if I spent enough time to think about itI could figure out different things to put on here but those will work for now I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of my time working and thinking about what I am going to do with my life or career. I haven't completely decided if I am going to start college this fall or wait a year but when I do I will update my profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted from work. On the rare Fridays that I am off I spend them either going to the movies or hanging out with my friends and family. Sometimes I just hang out with my brothers or younger cousins. i like children but have not decided if I want any although for the right woman I would do anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to be with a guy that treats you the with respect and honesty you should IM me. If all you want is a one night stand I am NOT the guy for you. I want someone that respects me and that is looking for more than just Mr. Right Now because for the right woman I am Mr. Right. And if u are in to anime manga comic's or videogames and if u don't mind a nerd guy