Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigdawg2000

49 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm respectfull,patient,loving and a little old fashioned. I'm a good listener and a leader not a follower. I like to plan and organize. Don't really care for messy people or no commun sense. I've been told I'm funny. I have a lot of friends. To many at times. I can cook,clean,and repair the car or just about anything. I like to cuddle I'm very affectionate,hold hands,kiss for no reasons other then your with me. I've been in mostly ltr I'm not very good at being single or dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly I fill my life with my son. taking care of 2 dogs, 5 cats, and my elderly mother. ( sorry but I love her and she needs me.) Oh For all you shallow women. I don't live with her. I just take care of her. I Work full time,take care of my yard. Work on all my friends toys,cars.
I’m really good at
Fixing and modifing cars,motorcyles,jetskis anything mechanical. I'm a great friend. ill give you praise for a good job or a slap of real world realality. I'm a hard worker. Very loyal and responsable. A good father. Morally sound but not boring. Obviously not spelling !
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my size,then how easy going I em then how helpfull and caring. I make friends real easy. Alot notice I'm pertty straight forward not a lot of bs about me .you will know if I like you or not quickly. How effectionate I em. I have no problem hugging or telling my family and close friends I love em.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books alot. Mostly read newspapers,magazines,manuals guy stuff. Used to read Ann rule, no time for good book now. I like movies but don't watch many more then once or twice. Now music I like my 80-90s rock,newer counrty rock,older pop or dance music.i love to dance. just don't have a partner. Food tacos,pizza,meat and potatoes! Come on look at me .
The six things I could never do without
Animals in my life,my boy,close friends,family,meat,sex. Not all in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and how I influence him. Family,work,bills were to find a good faithfully, sexy women that works hard,looks nice,can pull on jeans put her hair up and head to woods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my son, or going out with friends. I work every other sat. So half of my fridays are cooking dinner watching a movie or ball game. Laying in bed on phone looking for my match lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Snakes freak me out ! Can't stand them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like my looks,or if you don't and just like a good man to treat you right. Witch by the way from what I've been seeing out there most women don't. Man I've seen a lot of women with trash or just plan treated like sh*# it really bugs me. Have some respect for your self and be treated right or move on !