Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigdbatman51

58 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very friendly out-going, laid back type of person, I enjoy many things in life and look forward to meeting someone with similar interest, so we can enjoy things together.

I am Happy, Loyal, and Friendly
What I’m doing with my life
What am i doing with my life? Well, I have a job that I really enjoy, and have been with for over 14 years...I have four beautiful grand-daughters. I love spending time with them, going places, seeing and enjoying new things...
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh and feel comfortable, some people are intimidated by my size and height but after you get to know me, you will see that im very open minded and friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my great personality and my height. I'm 6'4".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Tommyknockers By Stephen King.
Movie: Mad Max, Krull, Clash of the Titans, 16 Candles.
Music: Classic and Alternative Rock. Allmost any thing but crap....i mean rap...lol
Foods: Chinese, indian...not spicy....pizza, anything home cooked.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. entertainment 3. flea markets 4. sanity 5. the peoples court and i will get back to you on #6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making sure i am happy healthy and my family is right beside me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my children and grandchildren...Hence the need of companionship from another of the female persuasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Kinda nervous about doing this. Never been on a dating site before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
anything i said catches your intrest and want to have a good time with an honest person.