Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigdogforest

44 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All of this always sounds a bit earnest and douchey and never quite holds the honest tenor of my voice but here goes:

I wake up in a good mood, stay active, enjoy life. I find the funny in almost everything and have many styles.

I own a gardening / landscaping outfit in manhattan. I love what I do, very rewarding and healthy and dirty.

Confident, not cocky. Great talker, great listener. I am honest, hard to hide what's inside. I'm loyal because I pride myself on being a great friend.

Well rounded, been around the world with stories of vistas and danger. I now travel for more romance (in the sensory sense) and perspective.

I have an incredible array of super friends and a hilariously close family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I maintain a state of constant creativity down to the smallest gesture; published a novel, enjoy painting, home detail, spoken word...

I keep myself healthy through yoga, riding my bike along the Hudson and afore mentioned gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rhythm, conversation, compliments, life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea and I like it that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most genres of food, music and movies - not helping transparency but it would be a long list that I would rather come up in conversation.

I love Reggae, indie rock and blues, anything with a great beat ala 90's hip hop and R&B and always on the hunt for more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Imagination
Sun
The moment
Rhythm
Comfort
Senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plot points and character development

when will this avocado be perfectly ripe?

That each month has a weather personality.

Which station on Pandora should I listen to right now?

...and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living, maybe eating a sit down dinner, maybe resting for the weekend, maybe enjoying a nice tequila, great music and dancing, hyperbole with friends at a small joint out of the way.

Or, writing and learning how to paint or hanging in the Hudson Valley.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not right now...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like fun and easygoing grown up guys who takes life just seriously enough and lives it to its fullest.